PROSE AND PORTRAIT

So today I was cleaning my room(heart) and I came to know that I’ve so much to organise and so much to segregate. I’ve briefcase of regrets,apologies, Don’t leave me and please forgive. I’ve messed up documents of all day thinking and echoes to be made. Frankly speaking I’m tired of shutting everything these days. When I saw you the other day with broken hope and bloodshot eyes , I sobbed inside my room for I’m sorry. The only thing I found here lying around the corner was half burned letter of goodbye that you gave me few months back and I knew it was good to be true. So today when I’m cleaning all the burned letters and half filled documents regarding I care,I’m confused, just let it be, you won’t understand, ah I hope you would know one day and organising all the apologies just in case I…

View original post 136 more words

